Tulane University

Freeman Home    |   Contacts   |   News  

Tulane.edu Energy.Tulane.edu
Home       About       Faculty       Degree       Trading       Corporate
Advisory Board

The Tulane Energy Institute Advisory Board is an oustanding group of individuals that assists the institute in fulfilling its mission and achieving its goals.

Seabron Adamson
Vice President, CRA International

Peggy Babin
Associate Dean, Freeman School of Business, Tulane University

Jim Bertrand
Partner, Stinson Leonard Street LLP

John Bertuzzi
Managing Director, Goldman Sachs (retired)

John Bretz
Vice President, Anadarko

Sharon Brown-Hruska
Vice President, NERA

Jim Burke
Chairman and CEO, TXU Energy

Jim Carter
Chairman, Cypress Pointe, Inc.

Lakshman Charanjiva
Vice President and CIO, Florida Power & Light

Chris Conoscenti
Managing Director, Oil & Gas Investment Banking, Credit Suisse

Frank Dodaro
Global Pricing Manager, Phillips 66

Nick Dicosola
Vice President, Thomson Reuters

Parker Drew
Managing Director, RBS Sempra/JPMorgan/Morgan Stanley (retired)

Gary Dubroc
President/CEO, Avantech Testing Services Chairman of the Board, Array Coating Technologies

Jim Duncan
Director, Market Analysis, ConocoPhillips

Bryan Dutt
Managing Partner, Ironman Energy Capital

Monte Elliff
Managing Director, Citigroup

Michael A. (Casey) Herman
Assurance Partner and U.S. Assurance Leader for the Utilities & Power Generation Sector, Pricewaterhouse Coopers LLP

Paul Howes
President & CEO, Newpark Resources, Inc.

Bengt Jarlsjo
Senior Vice President, Quanta Services

James McFarland
Executive Director, Tulane Energy Institute

Jerad McMayon
OFS Energy Fund

Leo Murphy
Manager, University Relations, Trading Technologies

Tammy Norman
Vice President, Mergers & Acquisitions, Shell Oil

Darren Olagues
President, Cleco Power LLC

Jeff Parker
Vice Chairman and Manager of Brokerage, Trust and Wealth Management, Iberia Bank

John Raymond
Managing Partner and CEO, Energy &Minerals Group

Scott Simmons
Director, Investment Banking, Tudor Pickering, Holt & Co.

Carroll Suggs
Chairman, President and CEO (retired) Petroleum Helicopters

TJ Thom
Financial and Operational Energy Executive

Peter Tumminello
President, Sequent Energy Management

Allison Wall
COO, Spark Energy

  • Our Mission
  • Faculty
  • Advisory Board
  • Freeman Home

    A. B. Freeman School of Business   |   Contact   |   Directions