Tulane University

Freeman Home    |   Contacts   |   News  

 
 
Tulane.edu Energy.Tulane.edu
Home       About       Faculty       Degree       Research       Trading       Corporate

Directors



James McFarland
Executive Director
jmcfarl@tulane.edu
Full Bio
Geoff Parker
Director
gparker@tulane.edu
Full Bio
Eric Smith
Associate Director
esmith11@tulane.edu
Full Bio

Faculty



Seabron Adamson
Adjunct Lecturer
sadamson@tulane.edu
Full Bio
Osman Kazan
Assistant Professor
okazan@tulane.edu
Full Bio
Sharon Brown-Hruska
Visiting Professor
sbrownhr@tulane.edu
Xuhui (Nick) Pan
Assistant Professor
xpan@tulane.edu
Jerry D. Carlisle
Adjunct Lecturer
jcarlis@tulane.edu
Full Bio
Dina Bracci Riviere
Adjunct Lecturer
driviere@tulane.edu
Full Bio
Kenneth A. Carroll
Lecturer
kcarroll3@tulane.edu
Full Bio
Anjali Sheffrin, Ph.D.
Research Professor
asheffri@tulane.edu
Full Bio
Parker P. Drew
Adjunct Lecturer
pdrew@tulane.edu
Full Bio
Burcu Tan
Assistant Professor
btan@tulane.edu
Full Bio
Stanley Ellington
Adjunct Lecturer
sellingt@tulane.edu
Greg Thurnher
Adjunct Lecturer
gthurnhe@tulane.edu
Full Bio
John Foreman III
Adjunct Lecturer
jforema3@tulane.edu
Full Bio

 



  • Our Mission
  • Faculty
  • Advisory Board
  • News
  • Energy Club
  • Freeman Home
  •  

    A. B. Freeman School of Business   |   Contact   |   Directions