spring SEMESTER 2014 - january 13 - may 9

Regular Operating Hours:

Monday - Thursday -- 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

FRIDAY -- 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

SATURDAY -- CLOSED

SUNDAY -- 12:00 PM-- 8:30 PM

spring SEMESTER 2014 holiday CALENDAR

Monday, January 20 - Martin Luther King holiday- 12:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Sunday, March 2 - CLOSED

Monday, March 3 - Lundi Gras - CLOSED

Tuesday, March 4 - Mardi Gras- CLOSED

Wednesday, March 5 - Friday, March 7 - Spring Break-CLOSED

Sunday, March 9 - 12:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Friday, April 18 - Good Friday- CLOSED

Sunday, April 20- Easter- CLOSED

Monday, April 21- 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM


LOCATION

Goldring/Woldenberg Hall I - 3rd Floor

Contact Info

Telephone: 504-865-5376
Email

 

 



 

 

 

Last Updated 2/24/14
[Follow Freeman] [Media/Communications] [Feedback] [Directions] [Copyright] [Privacy] [Freeman Home]